Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
No Mens Softball at Arlington tonight due to unsafe field conditions.
Softball Schedule

Summer 19 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park

Wednesday, June 12

Byes
Ball Busters, Balls of Fury, BenchWarmers, Brew jays, cleats & cleavage, Steak & Titties, Team ECI Blue
  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 26

Only have Field 2 for the week
Double Headers
BenchWarmers
Byes
EF Cannons, I'd Hit That
  Field 2 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Balls of Fury [11]
vs
  The DPC [10]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 8

Double Headers
Steak & Titties
  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 10

Only have Field 2 for the week
Byes
Ball Busters, BenchWarmers, Down There Bar&Grill Team 2, EF Cannons, I'd Hit That , Sons of pitches , Steak & Titties
  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Team ECI Blue [15]
vs
  The DPC [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 24

Double Headers
Ball Busters, Balls of Fury, BenchWarmers, I'd Hit That , Team ECI Blue
  Field 1 Field 2 Field 2
6:00 PM
  I'd Hit That [8]
vs
  The DPC [9]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 29

Double Headers
EF Cannons
  Field 2
6:00 PM
  EF Cannons [16]
vs
  The DPC [13]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Balls of Fury [11]
vs
  EF Cannons [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 31

Rain make up for june 19th
Byes
Down There Bar&Grill Team 1
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
  The DPC [7]
vs
  Team ECI Blue [17]
8:00 PM
  BenchWarmers [17]
vs
  Brew jays [8]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 7

  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 14

  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
5:45 PM
  Balls of Fury [18]
vs
  Brew jays [10]
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
6:00 PM
  I'd Hit That [18]
vs
  The DPC [3]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
I'd Hit That forfeited to Ball Busters.
  Mowry #3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Mowry #3
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)