Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
The DPC plays in a Softball league
Team

The DPC

Summer 19 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park - Wed Coed Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 12

7:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Down There Bar&Grill Team 2
Win
13 - 3

Wednesday, June 26

7:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Balls of Fury
Loss
10 - 11

Wednesday, July 10

8:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Team ECI Blue
Loss
5 - 15

Wednesday, July 24

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
I'd Hit That
Win
9 - 8

Monday, July 29

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
EF Cannons
Loss
13 - 16

Wednesday, July 31

7:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Team ECI Blue
Loss
7 - 17

Wednesday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
I'd Hit That
Loss
3 - 18

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes