Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Sons of pitches  plays in a Softball league
Team

Sons of pitches

Summer 19 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park - Wed Coed Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 12

8:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
I'd Hit That
Win
17 - 5

Wednesday, June 26

8:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Brew jays
Win
20 - 7

Wednesday, July 24

8:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Balls of Fury
Win
16 - 11

Monday, July 29

7:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Ball Busters
Loss
8 - 10

Wednesday, July 31

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
EF Cannons
Win
17 - 6

Wednesday, August 14

8:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
BenchWarmers
Win
18 - 6

Wednesday, September 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Mowry #3
Home
vs
Down There Bar&Grill Team 2
Win
26 - 17

Wednesday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Mowry #3
Visitor
vs
Ball Busters
Loss
1 - 13

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Sons of pitches
Fall 19 Thursday Co-ed Softball @ Arlington

8 Players in Common

Softball
  sons of pitches
Summer 18 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park/North Strabane

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
  Soldiers & Sailors
Fall 16 Tuesday Men's Softball @ Arlington

1 Player in Common

Softball
  Soldiers & Sailors
Summer 16 Tuesday Men's Softball @ Arlington

1 Player in Common

Softball
  Soldiers & Sailors
Spring 16 Tuesday Mens Softball @ Arlington

1 Player in Common

Softball