Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Leagues return the week of June 7th!

Esports Tournament Registration closes Tonight (May 29th) - https://missioncontrol.gg/play-sportsmonster
Next Live Trivia - Tuesday night (June 2nd) https://www.facebook.com/SportsMonsterPIT

As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We are excited to see you back on the fields and courts!
Sons of pitches  plays in a Softball league
Team

Sons of pitches

Summer 19 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park - Wed Coed Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 12

8:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
I'd Hit That
Win
17 - 5

Wednesday, June 26

8:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Brew jays
Win
20 - 7

Wednesday, July 24

8:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Balls of Fury
Win
16 - 11

Monday, July 29

7:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Ball Busters
Loss
8 - 10

Wednesday, July 31

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
EF Cannons
Win
17 - 6

Wednesday, August 14

8:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
BenchWarmers
Win
18 - 6

Wednesday, September 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Mowry #3
Home
vs
Down There Bar&Grill Team 2
Win
26 - 17

Wednesday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Mowry #3
Visitor
vs
Ball Busters
Loss
1 - 13

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  sons of pitches33
Summer 20 Wednesday Coed Softball @ South Park

5 Players in Common

Softball
  Sons of pitches
Fall 19 Thursday Co-ed Softball @ Arlington

8 Players in Common

Softball
  sons of pitches
Summer 18 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park/North Strabane

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball