Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
NEW! Yoga and Boxing! -- Click YOGA in Sports dropdown
Esports Tournament Registration closes Tonight (May 29th) - https://missioncontrol.gg/play-sportsmonster
Next Live Trivia - Tuesday night (June 2nd) https://www.facebook.com/SportsMonsterPIT

As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to resuming league programming later this summer.
Raptors plays in a Soccer league
Team

Raptors

Summer 19 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field - Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 8

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Real Apathetico
Win
2 - 1

Monday, July 15

8:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Nutmeg Me Elmo
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, July 22

9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
RI DStars
Win
3 - 1

Monday, August 5

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
VA Legends
Loss
1 - 4

Monday, August 12

10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Mercenaries
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 19

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
West Shelderton
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
RI DStars
Win
5 - 1

Monday, September 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Nutmeg Me Elmo
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Raptors
Spring/Summer 20 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
FC 3 MMMusketeers
Winter II 20 Thursday Indoor Soccer @ Greentree Sports Plex

1 Player in Common

Soccer
  FC Real 3 MMMuska-tears
Winter 20 Thursday Indoor Soccer @ Greentree Sports Plex

1 Player in Common

Soccer
  Raptors
Spring 19 Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer
  Greenlight Gucci
Summer 18 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

1 Player in Common

Soccer